About SDA

Company Profile

Headquartered in Hi-Tech zone of Dalian city, Dalian SDA Industries Co., Ltd. (SDA) was incorporated in Dec. 2001, with a registered capital of CNY 60 million, who has developed into a large-scale professional enterprise in the supply of bulk material handling equipment nowadays and been a high-tech enterprise with contract abiding and credit worthy recognized by the state and Class-III qualification for mechanical and electrical installation. So far SDA has established manufacturing bases in Dalian, Shanghai and other cities, covering a total area of nearly 200,000 square meters with an annual production capacity of more than 40,000 metal tons. As of today, SDA has a total assets of CNY300 million and sales revenue exceeding CNY500 million.
 
SDA’s customers mainly come from cement, power, coal chemical, metallurgy, mining, port and other industries. Focusing on design, manufacturing and sales of bulk material handling equipment as well as relevant technical services, SDA’s product portfolio includes circular stacker-reclaimers, side-type stacker-reclaimers, portal-type stacker-reclaimers, bridge-type stacker-reclaimers, bucket wheel stacker-reclaimers, dumpers, ship loaders, etc. We also provide technical services such as EPC contract of bulk material handling system, environmental protection/energy conservation and efficiency improvement.
 
SDA emphasizes the innovation and research & development of products, With a company-level Technology Center set up in 2005, today scientific research personnel make up 35% of SDA workforce, and those with medium or senior titles account for 75%. SDA has established long-term research development partnership with many research institutes such as Dalian University of Technology, Tianjin Cement Industry Design & Research Institute, Shaanxi Electric Power Design Institute, Beijing Iron & Steel Design Institute, Dalian Port Design & Research Institute, etc. At present SDA possesses 97 licensed patents, and has successively obtained ISO9001:2015 quality management system certification, ISO14001:2015 environmental management system certification, GB/T28001:2011/OHSAS 18001:2007 occupational health and safety management system certification and GB/T9490 intellectual property management system certification, in addition to CE certification for its products.
 
In 2006, SDA set up its overseas business department with self-operated import and export permit. By working closely with leading M&E importers/exporters and EPC contractors, SDA integrates itself into the Belt and Road Initiative aiming at expanding marketing channels, deepens its operation and provides reliable products as well as thoughtful services. Based on a profound business structure in domestic market, SDA has set up offices and cooperative agencies in many countries and regions in Europe, South America, Africa and Asia to provide clients with holistic marketing and after-sale services. The ultimate goal is to build an international network of research & development, manufacturing, marketing and service facilities.
 
As a well-known supplier of bulk material handling equipment, SDA has his brand influence worldwide enhanced with steady steps. Our products are widely distributed in all provinces in China and exported to more than 50 countries and regions, such as the United States, Turkey, Brazil, Saudi Arabia, India, Pakistan, Vietnam, etc. They are widely recognized by domestic and international customers. All in total more than 2,600 sets of various bulk material handling equipment have been supplied, and dozens of bulk material system projects have been completed by SDA. In particular, our market share in stacking and reclaiming equipment supplied to domestic cement industry has exceeded 35%.
 
SDA will always adhere to the development policy of “focusing on innovation, building a first-class enterprise and creating a world-class brand”. Meanwhile, by carrying forward the business philosophy of “integrity, customer-orientation, quality and innovation”, we will expand SDA brand’s footprint worldwide, revitalize Chinese national industry, assume our social responsibilities and create more value for our customers. SDA has an ambition to be a trustworthy supplier of bulk material handling equipment solutions.

 
  

Corporate culture

  • Management Principle:Focus on economic benefit, promote the level of the national manufacturing industry, provide customers with satisfactory products and service
  • Quality Policy:Constant improvement and innovation, provide customers with satisfactory products and service
  • Environmental Policy:People Orientation, Prevention First, Prevent Hidden Danger, Health, Safety。
  • Occupational Health and Safety Policy:Create the harmony between human beings and nature。
  • Mission:Create value for the society and customers, provide staff with development space。
  • Spirit:Credit, Innovation, High-quality, High-efficiency。
  • Style:Down-to-earth, Excellent。
  • Ethics:Fairness, Credit, Gratitude, Harmony。
  • Employment:Competition tells more than selection
  • Core Values:Do well in work and life, Unity, Cooperation, Quality Changes Life.
Copyright © Dalian SDA Heavy Industries Co.,Ltd.
Power by Fxmedia

关于世达

世达简介

       大连世达重工有限公司创建于2001年12月,总部设在大连市高新技术产业园区,注册资本6000万元人民币。现已发展成为大型散状物料输送设备的专业制造企业,是国家认定的高新技术企业、守合同重信誉企业,拥有机电安装三级资质。在大连、上海等地建有制造基地,总占地面积近二十万平方米,年生产能力超过40000金属吨。截至目前,公司总资产3亿元人民币,市场销售规模突破5亿元人民币。
       世达重工主要服务于水泥、电力、煤化工、冶金、采矿、港口等行业,专注于散状物料输送设备的设计、制造、销售、技术服务,主导产品有圆形堆取料机、侧式堆取料机、门式堆取料机、桥式堆取料机、斗轮堆取料机、翻车机、装卸船机等散料装卸输送设备,并提供散料系统工程总包、环保节能提效改造服务等。
       世达重工高度重视产品创新与研发,2005年设立企业技术中心,科研人员占员工总数的35%,中高级职称科研人员占75%,与大连理工大学、天津水泥设计院、陕西电力设计院、北京钢铁设计院、大连港口设计院等多家科研院所开展长期研发合作。目前公司拥有授权专利97项,并先后通过了ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证、ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证、GB/T28001:2011/OHSAS 18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系认证、GB/T9490-知识产权管理体系,并取得产品CE认证。世达重工的产品性能达到同类产品领先水平,技术研发、设计、制造与安装处于国内同行业领先地位。
       2006年组建海外事业部,拥有自营进出口权。与国家各机电进出口、总包工程企业紧密合作,把企业发展融入到国家“一带一路”战略,以过硬的产品和周到的服务,拓宽销售广度,加大运营深度,完善国内布局的基础上,在欧洲、南美洲、非洲及亚洲多个国家和地区设立办事处或合作机构,为用户提供全方位营销及售后服务,实现研发、制造、营销、服务等全流程的国际化布局。
       作为散料输送装卸设备的知名供应商,世达重工(SDA)品牌的国内外影响力稳步提升。产品项目遍布国内各省区及美国、土耳其、巴西、沙特阿拉伯、印度、巴基斯坦、越南等五十余个国家和地区,获得了国内、国际客户的广泛认可,累计提供各种散料输送设备2600多套,完成数十个散料系统项目工程总包项目。尤其是国内水泥行业堆取料设备的占有率超过35%,已成为国内最大的水泥行业预均化、输送设备供应商。
       世达重工将始终坚持“聚力创新管理、建设一流企业、打造第一品牌”的发展方针,秉承“以诚信为根本、以客户为中心、以质量求生存、以创新谋发展”的经营理念,创世达国际品牌,兴中华民族工业,为社会承担责任,为客户创造价值,努力成为“值得信赖的散料输送设备解决方案服务商”。
 
 
  

企业文化

  • 质量方针:以经济效益为中心,以提高中国制造业水平为已任,为用户提供满意的产品和服务。
  • 质量方针:持续改进与创新,为顾客提供满意的产品和服务。
  • 环境方针:创造人与自然的和谐。
  • 职业健康安全方针:以人为本 预防为主 杜绝隐患 健康安全。
  • 企业使命:为社会、客户创造价值,为员工提供发展空间。
  • 企业精神:诚信、创新、优质、高效。
  • 企业作风:脚踏实地,追求卓越。
  • 企业伦理:公正、诚信、感恩、和谐。
  • 企业用人:赛马 不相马。
  • 企业核心价值观:会做人,会做事,团结协作,品质改变生活。
版权所有:大连世达重工有限公司 
辽ICP备05020199号
Power:Fxmedia